Selfie Time! Sketch 1

The prompt for this first assignment is a self-portrait. I’m not sure how other feel about their face, but I know I hate my looks. So this was very difficult to find a picture I was happy with. Even after editing in Lightroom I hate my look, and I hope others do as well. Not cute what so ever.

I know a lot of self-hate. I am working on it 🙂

I added a few things as I went through the shoot. A pillow to rest my sleepy head. Some glasses so I can see anything that goes past my reach. Shirt change to something a little more deeper. A touch of gold to hang around my neck, adding value and weight to my life.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

