Yum Sketch 5

Tomato Soup & Grill Cheese Sandwich

This was a very fun sketch because it dealt with me eating my subject at the end. I can look over to the sink right now and the bowl is still there from this meal. Not from the exact meal, but it’s the same bowl.

I used olive oil instead of butter. I also used almond milk to make the tomato soup creamier. With a pinch of salt to add a flavor to the soup

It was very delicious to eat and enjoy. I will admit the munchies fully kicked in by the time I sat down to enjoy this meal.

Leave a Reply

